Restore Your Phone to Default Settings
|Restore Your Phone to Default Settings
Reset Network Settings
This operation will reset your Wi-Fi, mobile data network, and Bluetooth settings. It will not change any other settings on your phone or delete any data.
Go to Reset network settings, then follow the onscreen instructions to reset network settings., touch
Restore All Settings
This operation will reset all network settings, your lock screen password, and the home screen layout. If your phone supports fingerprint or facial recognition, the enrolled fingerprints and facial data will be deleted as well. Other data or files will not be deleted from your phone. This operation does not restore the settings of Find Device, Users & accounts, Device administrators, or app settings either.
Go to Reset all settings, and follow the onscreen instructions to complete the operation., touch
Restore Factory Settings
This operation will erase data on your phone, including your accounts, app data and system settings, installed apps, music, images, all files in the internal storage, security chip contents, and locally-stored system, app, and personal data related to HUAWEI IDs. Make sure to back up your data before restoring your phone to its factory settings.
Go to Reset phone, and follow the onscreen instructions to restore factory settings., touch