Reset Your Phone
|Reset Your Phone|
Reset Network Settings
This operation will reset your Wi-Fi, mobile data network, and Bluetooth settings. It will not change any other settings on your phone or delete any data.
Go to , touch Reset network settings, then follow the onscreen instructions to reset network settings.
Reset All Settings
This operation will reset all network settings, fingerprints, face recognition data, and the lock screen password of your phone. It will not delete any data from your phone.
Go to , touch Reset all settings, then follow the onscreen instructions to reset all settings.
Restore Factory Settings
This operation will erase all the data on your phone, including your accounts, app data, system settings, installed apps, music, images, and all files on the internal storage. Make sure to back up your data before restoring your phone to its factory settings.
Go to , touch Reset phone, then follow the onscreen instructions to restore your phone to its factory settings.